How Do I Find A Deleted YouTube Video Link?

Is there any way to watch deleted YouTube videos?

Can you access deleted YouTube video.

Yes you can.

But it depends if the video was deleted by you or by someone else.

If the video was deleted by someone else, you could try to go on archive org and search for that video there, but to be able to do that, you need to have original URL of the video..

In case, if you’ve already uploaded a private video and want to share means, go to YouTube Studio > videos > click the menu button and choose the “Get shareable link” option. Now, you’ll get the link of your private video. Therefore, it can be shareable with your friends. That’s all.

How do I watch private YouTube videos 2020?

How to watch private YouTube videosIn your inbox, click the email from the video’s uploader letting you know the video has been shared with you.In the email, a rectangular box will appear with a smaller red box with three white horizontal dots in it. Click this to be taken to the video on YouTube.The video will now begin to play on the YouTube site.

Does YouTube delete old videos?

At this moment in time, YouTube keeps all videos ever uploaded to their site unless they were deleted due to Community Guidelines or copyright violations, or the creator deletes them. Eventually they’ll have to either upgrade servers with more storage or delete old videos, but this won’t be in the near future.

Do you need a YouTube account to view private videos?

Private videos can only be seen by people who have been invited to view the video. … Viewers need to have a YouTube account and be signed into it when trying to view the video. If the viewer has multiple YouTube accounts, they must be signed into the account which the video has been shared with.

Can I watch my own YouTube video to get 4000 watch hours?

The longer your video is, the less views you’ll need to get the required 4,000 hours of Watch Time. … Once we get into the 20 minute range of content, which tons of channels already create videos this length, you start to only have to get around 30 views or less per video.

Should I delete old YouTube videos?

Removing them may streamline your video experience and give your channel more opportunity to rank for suggested videos in the future. You can make sure your channel and videos are completely on-brand: Having old product, service, overview, or just plain off-brand videos can hurt your business’s overall image.

How to Watch Deleted YouTube VideosOn your web browser, go to youtube.com.Sign in to your google account.Now, open a new tab and go to Archive.org.Paste the URL of the deleted YouTube video you want to watch into the Search box on the internet archive page.Internet Achieve would now search for a copy of this video from the data it has captured.More items…

How do I find deleted YouTube channels?

Once you get the relevant URL, go to the archiveorg and paste the link of the deleted YouTube’s video on the search field and click on the search button (‘Go’). After all, you will see the information about the deleted YouTube video and may be able to download it again.

How can I download YouTube videos with deleted URL?

3. The Steps to Download Deleted YouTube Videos with URLStep 1: Install DVDFab Video Downloader. Install DVDFab Video Downloader before you use it to download deleted YouTube videos with URL. … Step 2: Locate your video. … Step 3: Download your video.

How do I watch a private YouTube video without permission?

Watch private Youtube videos without permissionVisit a private YouTube video you want to watch.Delete watch? from its URL.Press the Enter key.The use of this method will help the private video be unlocked and you will be able to see it in the full window without signing in.

What happens when you delete a YouTube video?

When you choose to delete a video from your YouTube channel, we immediately start the removal process and it will no longer be searchable within YouTube. Data associated with the video such as Watch time will still be part of aggregate reports, but will not be attributed to the deleted video.